Tags

,

Image

Outside of Gramercy park – I had no idea there were such things as private parks, but there you have it. Only local residents who pay an annual fee have access. Frankly I wasn’t that impressed – it’s only about a city-block in size, and filled with pretty boring benches and trees. I mean, the most you could do in there is sit around reading a book (which is in fact what the one person inside was doing)

Maybe there’s a sense of satisfaction in being one of a few with access. Frankly, I much prefer my Kate Spade Gramercy Park bag to this.

Image

A delicious 2-lb lobster mac and cheese sits before him, from the tasty Red Eye Grill. I love that it’s actually presented in the lobster.

Image

Random street shot.

Image

Blurry pic of Grand Central. It’s an incredible sight for a train station.

